The register of rolling stock owners

 

Proprietors of a rolling stockThe register of rolling stock owners of CIS Countries , regularly updated array includes information on landlord and tenant of wagon , their home stations, type of models, etc. You can view a data structure and availability of accessible fields in the data on wagon owners  in this example.

To get familiar with the dynamics of rolling stock structure of the CIS Countries, We can offer you a base with actuality since 01.08.2009

Statistics of the allocation of rolling stock, Please check our commercial offer.

About us/advantages:

1. Reliability of information: We do preliminary free verification of the requested information, by sending the customer all of its operations on the specified type of statistics.

2. Guarantees: 100% Refund in the case of incorrectness in data.

3. Best price: If other companies offer similar statistics with the same quality of performance, but at a lower cost, please let us know and we will negotiate an even more attractive offer for you, plus you will receive free distribution of the information with addition of supporting materials.

4. Quality presentation of data: Tell us the requirements pertaining to the structure of the report and we will make it to the specified view at no extra charge.

5. The best complete set: We attach contacts and financial information about the companies appearing in the data (Rosstat sources): telephone, fax, e-mail, www, full name and titles of the representatives of companies, annual turnover (sales) according to the Tax Service, with a retrospective look.

 

 

Ph.
Alternative content

Get Adobe Flash player

Home 中国的语言 Русская версия Українська версія





The thematic review

Base of the owners of the covered wagons, and the recent reform

According to the program of reforming transport stockpiled in the office of Russian Railways, the new scheme of relations between shippers, carriers and operators was formed. Structural ideology of the reform implied the emergence of competitive companies that are using new opportunities and applying market principles of transportation costs regulation, would be able to effectively use available resources of rolling stock. Besides, the goal was identified as the gradual replacement of the outdated fleet of rolling stock at the expense of funds of owners and additional public investment. At the beginning of the reform process were based large owners of rolling stock and the Second freight company which are «daughters» of OAO «Russian Railways». Their appearance on the market of rail transportation gave impetus to the formation of the new owners of rolling stock, and a database on their registry. Occurred formation of the logical structures of co-operation, whose management unit coordinating transportation processes.Currently, fleet of rolling stock RZD outsourced to private operators, their roster has already exceeded 1,800 companies.Database of rolling stock owners includes the main categories of owners who are conditionally divided into a group of companies. This operator has advantages over other companies due to the large number of cars and property offering good discounts on services. Company (withoutoperator status) with a smaller number of rolling stock operating without discounts or with a limits on the amount of discounts. Tasks that should solve the rolling stock owners, stacked in a few mandatory requirements. This is: according to the concluded contracts to provide rolling stock, organization of transportation logistics, creation of information and technical support to adjust the movement of wagons process. The share of RZD remain only the implementation of traffic on the agreed application by the operator. In addition to the rolling stock owners who provide services to provide a variety of car types and operating in the scale of state regulation, there are companies that are owned by the same cars, but solve problems moving their own goods. The logical chain of these companies are very different from the schemes of the public carriers, aimed at maximum profitability increase due to the reduction of empty runs. ORecent innovations bring the most efficient in the formation of dynamic control cars with automated systems. In determining the time and place of occurrence of the empty wagon, rolling stock owners have the opportunity to make it bind to address the following loading, reducing downtime and empty runs. Initially, the owners of cars not impose penalties for delay rolling stock loading or unloading.Such a loyal policy gave the opportunity to the companies operators established in the market and get a permanent clientele. Currently the possible penalties are recorded on the stage of signing contracts and have a tendency to tighten. Perhaps this is due to recent developments, when with rush demand for cars, some enterprises shippers could not get rolling stock and lost profit. State of rolling stock on the market is now estimated as poor. The main mass of cars subject to continuous repair, which is quite rare, and active malfunctions are eliminated shippers. So there is a practice when the acute shortage of rolling stock, accepted for loading wagons, obviously having defects with subsequent surface repair. The primary market of rolling stock represented by tens of wagon building plant, despite the fact that the cost of one car reaches hundreds of thousands of rubles, and only large owners of rolling stock have the opportunity to gradually upgrade the Park. Companies that have a small share of the market, mainly satisfied with purchases of cars on the secondary market at more affordable prices.

Enter your e-mail



News

20.07.2017. Data on production statistics in Russia, Ukraine and Kazakhstan have been updated. June 2017

15.07.2017. New data on FEA of Moldova and Kyrgyzstan are available. Period June 2017

10.07.2017. Customs statistics of Russia, Ukraine and Kazakhstan has been updated for the period of June 2017

06.07.2017. The database of the rolling stock owners has been updated for June 2017

05.07.2017. Customs statistics of foreign trade of China, USA and India have been updated for June 2017

03.07.2017. Issued new data on Russian Railways and Ukrzaliznitsa for June 2017

✎ All news

Switch to our mobile site



Information portal © 2017 All rights reserved

Реестр собственников подвижного состава

База данных грузового подвижного состава, собственники ЖД вагонов СНГ

Собственники подвижного состава

Реестр собственников подвижного состава СНГ регулярно обновляемый массив включающий в себя информацию о собственниках  и арендаторах вагонов, их моделях, станциях приписки и т.п. Со структурой данных и наличием доступных полей в базе данных собственников вагонов Вы можете ознакомиться на примере.

Возможно любое ( от еженедельного ) обновление указанного банка данных. Для ознакомления с динамикой развития подвижного состава СНГ мы можем предложить Вам базы  актуальностью начиная с 01.08.2009.

О нас/преимущества:

1. Достоверность данных: Производим предварительную бесплатную проверку запрашиваемой информации путем отправки заказчику всех его операций по указанному виду статистики.

2. Гарантии: 100 % возврат средств в случае обнаружения факта некорректности данных.

3. Лучшая цена: Если другие компании предлагают Вам аналогичную статистику с тем же качеством исполнения, но по более низкой стоимости, сообщите нам об этом и мы сделаем для Вас еще более привлекательное предложение, плюс бесплатно расширим объем информации с добавлением сопутствующих материалов.

4. Лучшее представление данных: Сообщите Ваши персональные требования к структуре отчета и мы исполним его в указанном представлении без дополнительной оплаты.

5. Лучшая комплектация: Присоединяем контактную и финансовую информацию о компаниях фигурирующих в данных (источники Росстат, НС): телефоны, факсы, e-mail, www, ФИО и должности представителей компаний, годовые обороты ( выручка) по данным НС, с ретроспективой.

6. Гарантированная доставка бухгалтерских документов: Отправляем договор, акт выполненных работ, счет-фактуру, как в отсканированном виде по e-mail так и оригиналы заказной «почтой России» в течении 7 дней с момента подтверждения платежа.

Тел.
Alternative content

Get Adobe Flash player

Домой 中国的语言 English version Українська версія




Тематический обзор

База собственников крытых вагонов, и прошедшие реформы.Собственники платформ, собственники цистерн. База данных перевозчиков.Реестр собственников подвижного состава.База заявок на грузоперевозки.

Согласно программе реформирования транспорта находящего в ведомстве РЖД, была сформирована новая схема отношений между грузоотправителями, перевозчиками и операторами. Структурная идеология реформы подразумевала возникновение конкурентных компаний, которые используя новые возможности и применяя рыночные принципы регулирования стоимости перевозок, смогли бы эффективно использовать имеющиеся ресурсы подвижного состава. Кроме того, была определена задача постепенной замены устаревшего парка подвижного состава за счет средств компаний владельцев и дополнительных государственных инвестиций. В начале процесса реформирования были основаны крупные собственники подвижного состава — Первая грузовая компания и Вторая грузовая компания, которые являются «дочками» ОАО «РЖД». Появление их на рынке железнодорожных перевозок дало толчок к образованию новых владельцев подвижного состава и создана база данных по их реестру. Происходило формированию логических структур взаимодействия, чьи подразделения управления координируют процессы перевозок. В настоящее время парк подвижного состава РЖД передан в управление частным операторам, их реестр уже превысил 1800 компаний. Поставляемая нами база данных собственников подвижного состава включает в себя основные категории владельцев, которые условно разделены на группы компаний. Это операторы обладающие преимуществами перед остальными компаниями за счет большого числа вагонов собственности и предлагающие хорошие скидки на услуги. И компании (не имеющие статуса операторов) с меньшим числом подвижного состава, работающие без скидок или с ограничением по суммам скидок. Задачи, которые должны решать собственники подвижного состава, укладываются в несколько обязательных требований. Это: согласно заключенным договорам предоставление подвижного состава, организация логистики перевозок, создание информационно-технического обеспечения для регулировки процесса движения вагонов. На долю РЖД остается только осуществление перевозок по договорным заявкам операторов. Наряду с собственниками подвижного состава, оказывающим услуги по предоставлению различных типов вагона и работающим в масштабе государственного регулирования, существуют холдинги, которые так же владеют вагонами, но решают задачи перемещения собственных грузов. Логические цепочки таких компаний сильно отличаются от схем работы публичных перевозчиков, нацеленных на максимальный прирост доходности за счет уменьшения порожних пробегов. Из последних нововведений приносит наибольшую эффективность в формировании динамического управления вагонами с помощью автоматизированных систем. Определяя время и место появления порожнего вагона, собственники подвижного состава, имеют возможность сделать его привязку к адресу следующей погрузки, сокращая время простоя и порожний пробег. На первоначальном этапе владельцы вагонов не предъявляли штрафных санкций за задержки подвижного состава на погрузке или разгрузке. Такая лояльная политика давала возможность компаниям операторам утвердиться на рынке и получить постоянную клиентуру. В настоящее время возможные штрафы прописываются на стадии заключения договоров и имеют тенденцию к ужесточению. Возможно, это происходит из-за последних событий, когда при ажиотажном спросе на вагоны, некоторые предприятия грузоотправители не смогли получить подвижного состава и потеряли прибыль. Состояние подвижного состава на рынке сейчас оценивается неудовлетворительно. Основная масса вагонов подлежит постоянному ремонту, который осуществляется крайне редко, а текущие неисправности устраняются грузоотправителями. Так существует практика, когда из-за острого дефицита подвижного состава, под загрузку принимаются вагоны, заведомо имеющие дефекты с последующим поверхностным ремонтом. Первичный рынок подвижного состава представлен десятком вагоностроительных завод, притом, что стоимость одного вагона достигает сотен тысяч рублей, и только крупные собственники подвижного состава имеют возможность постепенно обновления парка. Компании, которые имеют малую долю рынка, в основном довольствуются покупкой вагонов на вторичном рынке по более доступным ценам.


Введите Ваш e-mail

Новости

20.10.2017. Вышло обновление данных по производству продукции России, Украины , Казахстана по сентябрь 2017 года

15.10.2017. Вышло обновление данных ВЭД Молдовы и Кыргызстана по сентябрь 2017 года

10.10.2017. Вышло обновление данных ВЭД России, Украины, Казахстана по сентябрь 2017 года

06.10.2017. База данных собственников подвижного состава по сентябрь 2017 года

05.10.2017. Данные ВЭД Китая, США, Индии обновлены по сентябрь 2017 года

03.10.2017. Вышло обновление данных РЖД и Укрзалезниц по сентябрь 2017 года

✎ Все новости

Switch to our mobile site



Информационный портал © 2017 Все права защищены