Statistics of production in Russia

Dynamics Research of manufacture in Russia, and elaborate statistical productions are given with maximum detail (a retrospective show since 1996).

Data on production in Russia is available in format (download Excel file kbt 400.) Please note that Excel file contains a number of sheets:

1.Production, shipping, product residues in natural expression organizations unrelated to small business enterprises (including medium-sized enterprises.

2. Shipment and average unit price (no products manufactured from raw materials) organizations unrelated to small business (including medium-sized enterprises)

3. Financial performance

4. Monthly / annual accounts of production broken down by region

5. Monthly reporting of production broken down by enterprises

6. Annual reporting of production broken down by enterprises

When inquiring information, please specify:

  1. type of economic activities.
  2. the period of time of required data 
  3. production code. (Be sure to specify the code in our directory format, to allow immediately understand how developed this code in Rosstat monthly or year to year, by region or by enterprises).  

For the types of products, which provides for annual reports, data for last year available is usually 3 months after graduation, which provides monthly reporting, the data is available already in the next month.

When inquiring information, please specify the production codes you are interested in for the all-Russian qualifier of production by type of economic activities.

guide 2009,   from 2010 to 2016 ,    guide 2017.

 

About us/advantages:

1. Reliability of information: We do preliminary free verification of the requested information, by sending the customer all of its operations on the specified type of statistics.

2. Guarantees: 100% Refund in the case of incorrectness in data.

3. Best price: If other companies offer similar statistics with the same quality of performance, but at a lower cost, please let us know and we will negotiate an even more attractive offer for you, plus you will receive free distribution of the information with addition of supporting materials.

4. Quality presentation of data: Tell us the requirements pertaining to the structure of the report and we will make it to the specified view at no extra charge.

5. The best complete set: We attach contacts and financial information about the companies appearing in the data (Rosstat sources): telephone, fax, e-mail, www, full name and titles of the representatives of companies, annual turnover (sales) according to the Tax Service, with a retrospective look.

 

 

Ph.
Alternative content

Get Adobe Flash player

Home 中国的语言 Русская версия Українська версія





The thematic review

Statistics of production of Russia

the Dynamic production performance , allow you to navigate the real data for investigations into the feasibility of commercial promotion on the market. Complex of certain components of statistics data suggests a systemic development of a strategy for long-term and short-term. Implementation of the principle of adaptation of the data by industry segment, provides high efficiency of the allocation of the target audience of consumers. Statistics of production of products - information support of modeling of trends in the current market segment. Allows to analyze the capacity of the selected niches and evaluate the predicted development situation, as an enterprise of their own and competitive companies. Statistics of production of products with detailed indicators for each enterprise of Russia provides data indicators of the situation. The obtained raw data, which are the basis for further study of information and comparing data from our internal production environment of the enterprise, are used for quick response on the selected segment of the market. The possibility of obtaining the statistics with a retrospective changes enables to determine the nature of oscillations of production. Compare with secondary information: social question, press publications, the statistics of foreign trade, customs data. Short-term factors of influence of external forces on the level of production can be distinguished, by studying the monthly statements of enterprises, and the statistics production on the annual balance sheet is applicable for scheduling the long-term perspective. In any of the options market research and analysis, it is assumed assessment of the dynamics in the aggregate for all enterprises of a single commodity positions or activities. Continuous monitoring of the actual data on production statistics, gives an idea about the strategy of development and compilation of market forecasts. The only correct determination of perspective changes remains to identify the causes of the disturbances in the production and the ratio of commodity market presence. Only a complete idea about the main changes for a certain period of statistical data and the identification of factors influencing the balance of forces players, will give a reliable estimate of the situation. Statistics of production, combined with data of foreign and domestic trade, allows to reveal changes of quantitative and qualitative characteristics. The tendency of development of production is made up of analysis of exporters and importers of the same goods. The selection of specific weight and the level of demand in marketing analysis gives an idea of the provisions of the regional level possible increase in or out of production. Examination of all the factors of the influence on production in a compartment with statistical data production and determination of the share of participants in external and internal market assumes, after comparing the results, determination of the degree of dependence of the enterprise on the assumed changes.

Enter your e-mail



News

20.07.2017. Data on production statistics in Russia, Ukraine and Kazakhstan have been updated. June 2017

15.07.2017. New data on FEA of Moldova and Kyrgyzstan are available. Period June 2017

10.07.2017. Customs statistics of Russia, Ukraine and Kazakhstan has been updated for the period of June 2017

06.07.2017. The database of the rolling stock owners has been updated for June 2017

05.07.2017. Customs statistics of foreign trade of China, USA and India have been updated for June 2017

03.07.2017. Issued new data on Russian Railways and Ukrzaliznitsa for June 2017

✎ All news

Switch to our mobile site



Information portal © 2017 All rights reserved

Статистика производства продукции России

Исследование динамики производства в России, статистические данные по производству продукции с максимальной детализацией c разбивкой по каждому предприятию и их показателям (ретроспектива с 1996 года, данные доступны по прошлый месяц).

База данных производства продукции в России предоставляется в виде формата (скачать файл Excel 400 kbt.) Обратите внимание файл Excel содержит несколько листов:

  1. Производство, отгрузка, остатки продукции в натуральном выражении организациями, не относящимися к субъектам малого предпринимательства (включая средние предприятия)
  2. Отгрузка и средние цены единицы продукции (без продукции, произведенной из давальческого сырья) организациями, не относящимися к субъектам малого предпринимательства (включая средние предприятия)
  3. Финансовые показатели компаний
  4. Месячная/годовая отчетность производства продукции в разбивке по регионам
  5. Месячная отчетность производства продукции в разбивке по предприятиям
  6. Годовая отчетность производства продукции в разбивке по предприятиям

При заказе указывайте:

  1. Вид отчетности интересующий Вас (см. выше)
  2. Период времени за который нужны данные.
  3. Коды интересующей продукции из справочников ниже  ( обязательно в формате нашего справочника,чтобы можно было сразу понимать как разрабатывается данный код в Росстате помесячно или по годам, в разбивке по регионам или в разбивке по предприятиям).

По тем видам продукции, по которым предусмотрена годовая отчетность, данные за прошлый год доступны как правило спустя 3 месяца после его окончания, по которым предусмотрена месячная отчетность, данные доступны уже в следующем месяце. Данные по производству в России 2016- 2017

При формировании запроса указывайте вид интересующей Вас продукции в кодах ОКПД, справочник до 2009 года,   с 2010 по 2016 годы,    с 2017 года.

О нас/преимущества:

1. Достоверность данных: Производим предварительную бесплатную проверку запрашиваемой информации путем отправки заказчику всех его операций по указанному виду статистики.

2. Гарантии: 100 % возврат средств в случае обнаружения факта некорректности данных.

3. Лучшая цена: Если другие компании предлагают Вам аналогичную статистику с тем же качеством исполнения, но по более низкой стоимости, сообщите нам об этом и мы сделаем для Вас еще более привлекательное предложение, плюс бесплатно расширим объем информации с добавлением сопутствующих материалов.

4. Лучшее представление данных: Сообщите Ваши персональные требования к структуре отчета и мы исполним его в указанном представлении без дополнительной оплаты.

5. Лучшая комплектация: Присоединяем контактную и финансовую информацию о компаниях фигурирующих в данных (источники Росстат, НС): телефоны, факсы, e-mail, www, ФИО и должности представителей компаний, годовые обороты ( выручка) по данным НС, с ретроспективой.

6. Гарантированная доставка бухгалтерских документов: Отправляем договор, акт выполненных работ, счет-фактуру, как в отсканированном виде по e-mail так и оригиналы заказной «почтой России» в течении 7 дней с момента подтверждения платежа.

Тел.
Alternative content

Get Adobe Flash player

Домой 中国的语言 English version Українська версія




Тематический обзор

Cтатистика производства в Российской Федерации

Динамические показатели производства продукции , позволяют ориентироваться на реальные данные для исследований целесообразности товарного продвижения на рынке. Комплекс определенных составляющих данных статистики предполагает системную разработку стратегии на долговременную и краткосрочную перспективу. Реализация принципа адаптации данных по сегментам производства, дает высокую эффективность при выделении целевой аудитории потребителей. Статистика производства продукции — информационное обеспечение моделирования тенденций в действующем сегменте рынка. Позволяет провести анализ емкости выбранной ниши и оценить прогнозируемую ситуацию развития, как собственного предприятия, так и конкурентных компаний. Статистика производства продукции с детализацией показателей по каждому предприятию России предоставляет данные показателей конъюнктуры. Полученные первичные данные, которые являются основой для дальнейшего изучения информации и сопоставления с данными внутренней производственной среды предприятия, используются для быстрого реагирования на выбранном сегменте рынка. Возможность получения статистики с ретроспективой изменений позволяет определить характер колебаний производства продукции. Сопоставить с вторичной информацией: социальный вопрос, публикации в прессе, статистика ВЭД, таможенные данные. Кратковременные факторы воздействия внешних сил на уровень производства можно выделить, изучая ежемесячную отчетность предприятий, а статистика производства продукции по годовому балансу применима для составления графиков долговременной перспективы. В любом из вариантов маркетингового исследования и анализа предполагается оценка динамики в совокупности по всем предприятиям единой товарной позиции или направления деятельности. Непрерывное наблюдение за реальными данными статистики производства, дает представление о выбранной стратегии развития и составления конъюнктурных прогнозов. Единственно правильным определением перспективных изменений остается выявление причины возмущений в производстве и соотношения товарного присутствия на рынке. Только полное представление об основных изменениях за определенный период статистических данных и выявление факторов влияющих на расстановку сил игроков, даст достоверную оценку ситуации. Статистика производства продукции, объединенная с данными внешней и внутренней торговли, позволяет выявить изменения количественных и качественных характеристик. Тенденция развития производства складывается из анализа экспортеров и импортеров аналогичного товара. Выделение удельного веса и уровня спроса в маркетинговом анализе производства дает представление положений регионального уровня возможного увеличения или отказа от производства. Рассмотрение всех факторов влияния на производство в купе с данными статистики производства и определение доли участников внешнего и внутреннего рынка, предполагает, после сопоставления итогов, установление степени зависимости предприятия от предполагаемых изменений.


Введите Ваш e-mail

Новости

20.10.2017. Вышло обновление данных по производству продукции России, Украины , Казахстана по сентябрь 2017 года

15.10.2017. Вышло обновление данных ВЭД Молдовы и Кыргызстана по сентябрь 2017 года

10.10.2017. Вышло обновление данных ВЭД России, Украины, Казахстана по сентябрь 2017 года

06.10.2017. База данных собственников подвижного состава по сентябрь 2017 года

05.10.2017. Данные ВЭД Китая, США, Индии обновлены по сентябрь 2017 года

03.10.2017. Вышло обновление данных РЖД и Укрзалезниц по сентябрь 2017 года

✎ Все новости

Switch to our mobile site



Информационный портал © 2017 Все права защищены