Data on cargo rail transportation

1. Data from the railway is based on moving of cargo in the territory of Russia and beyond  by railway type transport.

Base the railway

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A report on rail transportation data in the Russian Federation (a possible retrospective display from 1/1/1996) is accessible for current date! Daily, monthly, and annual updating can be provided by request of the customer.

  • The data of Russian cargo transportation is complete with additional tabs grouped by: region and senders/addressees; their contact information provided from the Russian state statistics DB: phones, fax, WWW, and an e-mail (see in an example in the corresponding tabs).

By your inquiry, we can generate a database of cargo transportation base railway carriers for any region with allocation of container departures or to other kinds of a rolling stock.

When creating an inquiry, we ask that you specify cargo by code using the Uniform Tarifno-Statistical Nomenclature, and also the time period for the data that interests you. You can find a directory of the Uniform Tarifno-Statistical Nomenclature codes on this page.

Attention! The import, export and transit of Russian Railways  data do not reflect foreign shippers / recipients

2. Data under shipping requests of cargoes (ГУ-12). We can update the given demands daily. Provided in the form according to the format to download 

About us/advantages:

1. Reliability of information: We do preliminary free verification of the requested information, by sending the customer all of its operations on the specified type of statistics.

2. Guarantees: 100% Refund in the case of incorrectness in data.

3. Best price: If other companies offer similar statistics with the same quality of performance, but at a lower cost, please let us know and we will negotiate an even more attractive offer for you, plus you will receive free distribution of the information with addition of supporting materials.

4. Quality presentation of data: Tell us the requirements pertaining to the structure of the report and we will make it to the specified view at no extra charge.

5. The best complete set: We attach contacts and financial information about the companies appearing in the data (Rosstat sources): telephone, fax, e-mail, www, full name and titles of the representatives of companies, annual turnover (sales) according to the Tax Service, with a retrospective look.

 

 

Ph.
Alternative content

Get Adobe Flash player

Home 中国的语言 Русская версия Українська версія





The thematic review

Database railway

The constant flow of statistics from the Railway database containing information on railway transportation of various goods, contributes to a correct assessment of the competitive capacity of enterprises and development strategies. And if the scattered information from other sources can be unreliable, then we provide data documented invoices for moving the railway cars are taken from Statistics trucking database and are completely accurate. Monitoring of selected areas on the calculated contact the railway freight traffic analysis, gives a complete picture of the digital values of the activities in a particular area of the economy. When comparing data for different periods can be quite accurately track changes occurred and correctly assess the situation, including the operational and long-term plan of the enterprise corrections based on this analysis. The methodical analysis of complex data algorithm for displacement and frequency of use of the rolling stock companies, justifies the marketing conditions of economic feasibility of selected activities of the enterprise management. Comparative studies of the local markets of cargo flows on the data provided by us, allows to generate further work plans and streamline their activities. For example, on the basis of traffic data where collected statistics of goods transport by rail, it is possible to determine with absolute precision supply of raw materials for a competitive enterprise and to calculate the volumes of supplies. In addition, such a cargo base gives an overview of the components used, and the comparison with the previous period of supply activity reveals changes in raw material requirements. These market research and documentation can achieve economic results have only on the basis of the information received. traffic estimation procedure all market participants is not complicated, but its effectiveness is proved by analytical studies on the development of criteria for enterprises and efficiency of application. Drawing up the dynamics based on data of transportation railroad cars in the possession of the owners, this is a new level of market forecasting for the selected period. Transport Market Analysis and research of cargo flows statistics give a guarantee of choosing the right direction for the development of, or suspend the activity of the enterprise.

Enter your e-mail



News

10.12.2017. Customs statistics of Russia, Ukraine and Kazakhstan has been updated for the period of November 2017

06.12.2017. The database of the rolling stock owners has been updated for November 2017

05.12.2017. Customs statistics of foreign trade of China, USA and India have been updated for November 2017

03.12.2017. Issued new data on Russian Railways and Ukrzaliznitsa for November 2017

20.11.2017. Data on production statistics in Russia, Ukraine and Kazakhstan have been updated. October 2017

15.11.2017. New data on FEA of Moldova and Kyrgyzstan are available. Period October 2017

✎ All news

Switch to our mobile site



Information portal © 2017 All rights reserved

Данные по грузовым железнодорожным перевозкам

1.База данных ЖД по перемещению грузов (товаров) на территории России и за ее пределы железнодорожным видом транспорта / Статистика грузоперевозок.

База ЖД

Предоставление статистики железнодорожных перевозок в РФ ( возможная ретроспектива с 01.01.1996) данные доступны по текущую дату! ( предусмотрено ежедневное или иное обновление по желанию заказчика).

  • Со структурой данных и наличием доступных полей Вы можете ознакомится на примере ниже, в нем представлены группировки в динамике по месяцам с контактными данными российских отправителей/получателей (из БД РОССТАТА : телефоны, факты, ФИО руководителей, WWW, e-mail) скачать 0,3 Mbt Zip архив/Excel.

Обратите внимание на исходный лист «Накладные по вагонам» , на основании его мы можем сделать для Вас любой отчет с привлечением необходимых полей и выбранной ретроспективой.

При формировании запроса просим указать интересующие Вас грузы в кодах ЕТСНГ и период времени за который интересуют данные, со справочником кодов ЕТСНГ Вы можете ознакомится на этой страничке

Внимание! При импорте, экспорте и транзите в данных РЖД не отражены зарубежные отправители/получатели.

2. Сведения по заявкам на перевозку грузов (ГУ-12).

Данные заявки мы можем обновлять с любой интересующей Вас интенсивностью ( от ежедневной), предоставляются в виде согласно формата скачать 0,4 Mbt Zip Excel.

О нас/преимущества:

1. Достоверность данных: Производим предварительную бесплатную проверку запрашиваемой информации путем отправки заказчику всех его операций по указанному виду статистики.

2. Гарантии: 100 % возврат средств в случае обнаружения факта некорректности данных.

3. Лучшая цена: Если другие компании предлагают Вам аналогичную статистику с тем же качеством исполнения, но по более низкой стоимости, сообщите нам об этом и мы сделаем для Вас еще более привлекательное предложение, плюс бесплатно расширим объем информации с добавлением сопутствующих материалов.

4. Лучшее представление данных: Сообщите Ваши персональные требования к структуре отчета и мы исполним его в указанном представлении без дополнительной оплаты.

5. Лучшая комплектация: Присоединяем контактную и финансовую информацию о компаниях фигурирующих в данных (источники Росстат, НС): телефоны, факсы, e-mail, www, ФИО и должности представителей компаний, годовые обороты ( выручка) по данным НС, с ретроспективой.

6. Гарантированная доставка бухгалтерских документов: Отправляем договор, акт выполненных работ, счет-фактуру, как в отсканированном виде по e-mail так и оригиналы заказной «почтой России» в течении 7 дней с момента подтверждения платежа.

Тел.
Alternative content

Get Adobe Flash player

Домой 中国的语言 English version Українська версія




Тематический обзор

База данных ЖД. Статистика ЖД перевозок. База данных вагонов.Статистика грузоперевозок России.

Постоянное поступление данных статистики из базы ЖД, содержащей информацию по ЖД перевозкам различных грузов, способствует правильной оценке конкурентных возможностей предприятий и выработки стратегий развития. И если разрозненная информация из других источников может быть недостоверной, то предоставляемые нами данные задокументированных накладных по перемещению жд вагонов, взяты из статистики грузоперевозки базы данных и являются абсолютно точными. Мониторинг выбранных направлений, по высылаемому нами ЖД анализу грузопотоков, дает полную картину в цифровых значениях о деятельности в той или иной сфере народного хозяйства. При сопоставлении данных за различные периоды можно довольно точно проследить возникшие изменения и правильно оценить сложившуюся обстановку, включив в оперативный и долговременный план предприятия коррективы на основе проделанного анализа. Методический анализ комплексных данных алгоритма по перемещению и периодичности использования подвижного состава предприятиями, обосновывает маркетинговые предпосылки экономической целесообразности выбранных действий менеджмента предприятия. Сравнительные исследования локальных рынков грузовых потоков, по данным предоставляемым нами, позволяет сформировать дальнейшие планы работы и оптимизировать свою деятельность. Например, по базе данных перевозок, где собрана статистика перевозок грузов по железной дороге, можно с абсолютной точностью определить поставки сырья для конкурентного предприятия и рассчитать объемы поставок. Кроме этого, подобная база грузоперевозок дает представление об используемых компонентах, а сравнение поставок с прошлым периодом деятельности показывает изменения в сырьевой потребности. Такие маркетинговые исследования документации и желдорнакладных позволяют добиться экономических результатов уже только на основании полученной информации. Методика оценки перевозок всеми участниками рынка не является сложной, но ее действенность доказана аналитическими исследованиями по критериям развития предприятий и эффективности применения. Составление динамики на основе предоставляемой нами статистики грузоперевозок России, это качественно новый уровень прогнозирования состояния рынка на выбранный период. Анализ рынка перевозок и исследование статистики грузовых потоков дают гарантию выбора правильного направления по развитию или приостановке вида деятельности предприятия.


Введите Ваш e-mail

Новости

20.07.2017. Вышло обновление данных по производству продукции России, Украины , Казахстана по июнь 2017 года

15.07.2017. Вышло обновление данных ВЭД Молдовы и Кыргызстана по июнь 2017 года

10.07.2017. Вышло обновление данных ВЭД России, Украины, Казахстана по июнь 2017 года

06.07.2017. База данных собственников подвижного состава по июнь 2017 года

05.07.2017. Данные ВЭД Китая, США, Индии обновлены по июнь 2017 года

03.07.2017. Вышло обновление данных РЖД и Укрзалезниц по июнь 2017 года

✎ Все новости

Switch to our mobile site



Информационный портал © 2017 Все права защищены