Customs data of Kazakhstan

Customs data on export / import of the Republic of  Kazakhstan / FEA Database 

Intelligence Reports are made on the basis of database of Customs Committee of Kazakhstan, over the period from 01.01.2004 for the last month, the update lag of 5-10 days after the end of the reporting month. Kazakhstan Customs data contain all the operations of all the participants of foreign trade activities with all countries (except countries of the Customs Union, starting from 01.07.2010, the date of Kazakhstan joining the CU, this array is presented here), and are provided by us in the form of the following formats:

1.1  Details are in the form of electronic copies of GTD participants of foreign trade of Kazakhstan, with a set of available fields, you can find on sample code Download sample / zip archive 15 Kbt

Pay attention to additional bookmarks in the example which shows declarations by brands, models, articles, etc.  On the tab «TOVG — analysis of goods by brand, and  Senders / Recipients including the contact details of Kazakh enterprises from the database of the Register of Kazakhstan enterprises.

1.2 General statistical indicators of Foreign economic activities of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the form of the example here.

In the request to receive data from the customs, please indicate all the products  in HS codes and specify time range of required information. Here, You can download Manual

* — since 01.07.2010 due to the formation of the Customs Union, information of transactions with Russia and Belarus have been excluded from the foreign trade activities of the RK, This information is available only from the database of the Customs Union. 

 

 

 

About us/advantages:

1. Reliability of information: We do preliminary free verification of the requested information, by sending the customer all of its operations on the specified type of statistics.

2. Guarantees: 100% Refund in the case of incorrectness in data.

3. Best price: If other companies offer similar statistics with the same quality of performance, but at a lower cost, please let us know and we will negotiate an even more attractive offer for you, plus you will receive free distribution of the information with addition of supporting materials.

4. Quality presentation of data: Tell us the requirements pertaining to the structure of the report and we will make it to the specified view at no extra charge.

5. The best complete set: We attach contacts and financial information about the companies appearing in the data (Rosstat sources): telephone, fax, e-mail, www, full name and titles of the representatives of companies, annual turnover (sales) according to the Tax Service, with a retrospective look.

 

 

Ph.
Alternative content

Get Adobe Flash player

Home 中国的语言 Русская версия Українська версія





The thematic review

Customs data of Kazakhstan, statistical database customs FEA analysis, export, import.

Kazakhstan customs data reflect the basic structure of the country's economic development. Customs Statistics and Analysis of the exported materials shows that the basis of development of Kazakhstan's economy is to focus on the exploitation of natural resources. Base FEA Customs ascertains the annual increase in the export of raw materials and products, which are subsequently subjected to additional processing to increase commercial value. Statistical market research country's economic changes are not possible without the periodic data, where exports and imports is shown in terms of numbers and timing changes. Moreover, knowing the negative and positive changes in the trajectory of development of international relations, perhaps precisely recreate the picture of the formation of the market share on the world stage. The dependence of the country, public and private enterprises from the tactical changes in foreign economic activity, requires constant monitoring on the part of enterprises and partners of competing firms for the export and import status on customs data. Analysis of the situation will enable timely align its own activities on the development of relations and the suspension of some projects. Base Customs FEA provided by us, gives an idea of ​​the possible negative consequences for Kazakhstan on joining the Customs Union and the World Trade organization WTO. Although customs statistics show a slight increase in the share of Kazakhstan to import into Russia, but analysts suggest that this occurred as a result of transit traffic from China. A more detailed investigation can be carried out in selected categories of industry or individual companies. Typically, such a sample, with retrospective data, gives an accurate picture of trade flows in certain areas of activity. The close proximity of China and the high dependence on world prices for raw materials makes some investment projects are very risky. Analyzing Kazakhstan customs data, possibly with a high probability, calculate the next steps companies build or clotting, "freezing" the activities. Base Customs FEA provides information on the dynamic changes in the market, provides data on completed transactions of exports and imports in the quantitative characteristics. It shows the participation of new players or increase the proportion of enterprises with a long presence in the market. Using data provided by our customs Kazakhstan, gives you the possibility of precise figures in analytical marketing research of structural change trade groups of goods. The classical approach to the determination of the volume in response to changing conditions, the analysis of interested parties to foreign economic activity, will effectively manage their own enterprise. The practice of studying the situation in individual companies or the country as a whole - it is a necessity, which concentrates the scattered information from official sources in a single competitive development plan. Kazakhstan Customs data are essential source of information on activities such as imports / exports in selected areas; basic (in the proportion of exports / imports) market participants and new entrants; regional division of export / import share; the analysis of a few years, the seasonal changes of foreign trade. These data are the components of a comprehensive study of the activities of competitive firms or assess the specificity of the chosen field of activity.

Enter your e-mail



News

20.10.2017. Data on production statistics in Russia, Ukraine and Kazakhstan have been updated. September 2017

15.10.2017. New data on FEA of Moldova and Kyrgyzstan are available. Period September 2017

10.10.2017. Customs statistics of Russia, Ukraine and Kazakhstan has been updated for the period of September 2017

06.10.2017. The database of the rolling stock owners has been updated for September 2017

05.10.2017. Customs statistics of foreign trade of China, USA and India have been updated for September 2017

03.10.2017. Issued new data on Russian Railways and Ukrzaliznitsa for September 2017

✎ All news

Switch to our mobile site



Information portal © 2017 All rights reserved

Таможенные данные Казахстана

Таможенные данные Казахстана, статистическая база таможни ВЭД, анализ, экспорт, импорт.

Предоставление отчетности производится на основании таможенной базы данных комитета таможенного контроля Казахстана за период с 01.01.2004 по прошлый месяц, отставание обновления составляет 5-10 дней после окончания отчетного месяца. Таможенные данные Казахстана  содержат в себе все операции всех участников ВЭД со всеми странами мира (кроме стран таможенного союза, начиная с 01.07.2010, момента вступления РК в ТС, этот массив представлен здесь) и предоставляются нами в виде следующих форматов:

1.1. Подробные данные в виде электронных копий ГТД участников ВЭД Казахстана , с набором доступных полей Вы можете ознакомится скачать пример/ZIP/Excel

Также присоединены к отчету ( см. листы «Отправители КЗ» и «Получатели КЗ») контактные данные Казахских предприятий из БД единого реестра предприятий Казахстана.

1.2. Общие статистические показатели ВЭД республики Казахстана в виде согласно примера здесь.

При формировании запроса обязательно указывайте интересующий период времени и товарные позиции в кодах ТН ВЭД , справочник здесь.

*- с 01.07.2010 года в связи с образованием таможенного союза из данных ВЭД РК исключены сделки по операциям с Россией и Беларусью! Получение этих сведений возможно только из базы данных таможенного союза, здесь.

О нас/преимущества:

1. Достоверность данных: Производим предварительную бесплатную проверку запрашиваемой информации путем отправки заказчику всех его операций по указанному виду статистики.

2. Гарантии: 100 % возврат средств в случае обнаружения факта некорректности данных.

3. Лучшая цена: Если другие компании предлагают Вам аналогичную статистику с тем же качеством исполнения, но по более низкой стоимости, сообщите нам об этом и мы сделаем для Вас еще более привлекательное предложение, плюс бесплатно расширим объем информации с добавлением сопутствующих материалов.

4. Лучшее представление данных: Сообщите Ваши персональные требования к структуре отчета и мы исполним его в указанном представлении без дополнительной оплаты.

5. Лучшая комплектация: Присоединяем контактную и финансовую информацию о компаниях фигурирующих в данных (источники Росстат, НС): телефоны, факсы, e-mail, www, ФИО и должности представителей компаний, годовые обороты ( выручка) по данным НС, с ретроспективой.

6. Гарантированная доставка бухгалтерских документов: Отправляем договор, акт выполненных работ, счет-фактуру, как в отсканированном виде по e-mail так и оригиналы заказной «почтой России» в течении 7 дней с момента подтверждения платежа.

Тел.
Alternative content

Get Adobe Flash player

Домой 中国的语言 English version Українська версія




Тематический обзор

Таможенные данные Казахстана, статистическая база таможни ВЭД, анализ, экспорт, импорт.

Таможенные данные Казахстана отражают основную структуру экономического развития страны. Статистика таможни и анализ экспортируемых материалов, показывает, что основой развития Казахстана является ориентация экономики на эксплуатацию сырьевых ресурсов. База ВЭД таможни констатирует ежегодное увеличение вывоза сырья и продукции, которая впоследствии подвергается дополнительной переработке с увеличением товарной ценности. Статистические маркетинговые исследования экономических изменений страны не возможны без получения периодических данных, где экспорт и импорт показан в количественном отношении и с временными изменениями. Притом, зная негативные и позитивные изменения в траектории развития международных отношений, возможно, четко воссоздать картину формирования доли рынка Казахстана на мировой арене. Зависимость страны, государственных и частных предприятий от конъюнктурных изменений во внешнеэкономической деятельности, требует постоянного контроля со стороны предприятий партнеров и конкурирующих фирм, за состоянием экспорта и импорта по таможенным данным КТК. Анализ состояния ситуации позволит своевременно сориентировать собственную деятельность на развитие отношений или приостановку некоторых проектов. База таможни ВЭД, предоставляемая нами, дает представление о возможных негативных последствиях для Казахстана от Таможенного союза и вступления ВТО. Хотя таможенная статистика показывает некоторое увеличение доли Казахстана в импортных поставках в Россию, но, аналитики предполагают, что это произошло в результате транзитного потока из Китая. Более детальное исследование можно провести по выбранным категориям промышленности или отдельным предприятиям. Как правило, такая выборка, с ретроспективой по годам, дает точное представление о торговых потоках определенной сферы деятельности. Непосредственная близость Китая и высокая зависимость от мировых цен на сырье делает некоторые инвестиционные проекты крайне рискованным мероприятием. Анализируя таможенные данные Казахстана, возможно, с большой долей вероятности, просчитать дальнейшие действия предприятий по наращиванию или свертыванию, «замораживанию» направлений деятельности. База таможни ВЭД дает информацию по динамическому изменению рынка, предоставляет данные об проведенных операциях экспорта и импорта в количественных характеристиках. Показывает участие новых игроков или увеличение доли деятельности предприятий с длительным присутствием на рынке. Использование предоставляемыми нами таможенных данных Казахстана, дает вам возможность применения точных цифр в аналитических маркетинговых исследованиях структурных изменений торговых операций групп товаров. Классический подход к определению объемов с учетом изменяющихся условий, анализ интересующих сторон внешнеэкономической деятельности, позволит эффективно управлять собственным предприятием. Практика изучения ситуации в отдельных компаниях или по стране в целом — это необходимость, которая концентрирует разрозненную информацию из официальных источников в единый конкурентный план развития. Таможенные данные Казахстана являются необходимым источником информации по таким видам деятельности, как: объем импорта/экспорта по выбранным направлениям деятельности; основные (в доле объема экспорта/импорта) участники рынка или появление новых игроков; региональное разделение по доле экспорта/импорта; при анализе за несколько лет, сезонные изменения ВЭД. Перечисленные данные и являются составляющими комплексного исследования деятельности конкурентных фирм или оценки специфики выбранной сферы деятельности.


Введите Ваш e-mail

Новости

20.07.2017. Вышло обновление данных по производству продукции России, Украины , Казахстана по июнь 2017 года

15.07.2017. Вышло обновление данных ВЭД Молдовы и Кыргызстана по июнь 2017 года

10.07.2017. Вышло обновление данных ВЭД России, Украины, Казахстана по июнь 2017 года

06.07.2017. База данных собственников подвижного состава по июнь 2017 года

05.07.2017. Данные ВЭД Китая, США, Индии обновлены по июнь 2017 года

03.07.2017. Вышло обновление данных РЖД и Укрзалезниц по июнь 2017 года

✎ Все новости

Switch to our mobile site



Информационный портал © 2017 Все права защищены